Skip to main content

Hopkins District Library

Annual Meeting Minutes

Hopkins District Library Annual Board Meeting

January 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Call to Order -  Karon Dunifin @ 7:00 pm

Roll Call - Present - Eric Alberda, Tom Bailey, Morgan Coon, Karon Dunifin, Amy Germain, Sandy Morris

                Absent - Mimi Gabriel, Barb Wrobleski

Approval of Agenda - Motion to approve by Morgan. Seconded by Karon. All ayes.

New Business --

            Board Offices -

                        President - Karon Dunifin nominated by Tom, Seconded by Sandy. All ayes.

                        Vice President -  Morgan Coon nominated by Karon, Seconded by Amy. All ayes.

                        Treasurer -  Mimi Gabriel nominated by Sandy Seconded by Morgan all ayes.    Contingent on her acceptance.

                        Secretary - Amy nominated by Sandy, Seconded by Karon. All Ayes.

            Meeting Times - Approved by Sandy. Seconded by Tom. All Ayes.

Adjournment - Motion by Tom . Seconded by Amy . All Ayes.