Skip to main content

Hopkins District Library

Local Governments

Want to find out more about your local government? Well, check out these links below!

In the Hopkins District Library Service Area:

Allegan Township: http://www.allegantownship.org/

Hopkins Village: https://sites.google.com/site/villagehopkins/

Hopkins Township: http://www.hopkinstownship.org/

Monterey Township: http://www.montereytownship.net/

Watson Township: http://www.watsontownship.org/

Outside the Hopkins District Library Service Area:

Allegan County: http://www.allegancounty.org/

Heath Township: http://www.heathtownship.net/

Leighton Township: http://www.leightontownship.org/

Salem Township: http://www.salemtownship.org/

Wayland Township: http://www.waytwp.org/

Even farther away:

State of Michigan: http://www.michigan.gov/

Secretary of State's Office: http://www.michigan.gov/sos